2016年12月20日星期二

Starting to Wear Jewelry-Markchic Reviews


Starting to wear jewelry makes kids feel more grown up and sophisticated. If you’ve got a child or children who love jewelry, it’s made your gift-giving pretty easy. You know they’ll always love it. It also gives you an opportunity for special time together. When it’s time to shop for a significant birthday or event, make an afternoon or evening of it — just the two of you. That memory will be cherished as much — or maybe more than — the jewelry you two choose.  

2016年12月19日星期一

Keep Designs Sweet and Simple-Markchic Black Reviews

Keep designs sweet and simple:
Hearts and nature motifs like butterflies, bees, ladybugs and flowers are appropriate for any age, but kids seem especially drawn to them.  


Studs and small hoops won’t overwhelm little faces. Chandeliers and dramatic dangles can wait ‘til their teens or 20s.
Charm bracelets are always a hit with young girls.
ID bracelets or leather cords for boys are perennial.
Start a collection of birthstone jewelry.
Enamel adds color to jewelry without running the risk of losing gemstones.

Is This Your Style?-Markchic Reviews

Do you like this pink style?


Markchic Charming Reviews

Is this your holiday style?


2016年12月16日星期五

Jewelry for Young Girls-Markchic Reviews


On to the fun part! Shopping for jewelry for kids is a lot like shopping for adults. Take their styles or lifestyles into account. Physically active kids will appreciate something that doesn’t snag or get in the way. Studs or small hoops will stay secure and out of the way when playing. Leather or rubber necklaces or bracelets will stand up to rough-and-tumble activities. If your kids are in organized sports, make sure you know what jewelry is allowed for practice and game days.


Also think about how responsible the child really is. Limit the really precious jewelry to wearing on special occasions or when you can supervise. Accidents and forgetfulness can still happen, but limiting the chances will make you both happier.

2016年12月15日星期四

Earrings for Baby-Markchic Reviews

In many cultures, piercing babies’ ears is common. For safety’s sake, it’s recommended that the earrings be screw-backed, so that an earring or earring back won’t come off and possibly be swallowed. Necklaces should be worn with caution, when supervised, and never to bed.


For many pre-teen girls in North America, getting their ears pierced is a really big deal. As soon as those ears are pierced, she’s going to need some earrings. Take a minute to ponder safety here too. Nickel allergies are common, and some sources say are growing. Nickel allergies are a common cause of allergic contact dermatitis. The skin reaction is similar to one caused by infection, so if those newly pierced ears are looking bad, it could be an infection or it could be an allergy. Look for earring materials that tend to not irritate newly pierced ears. These include sterling silver, surgical steel, gold or gold plate over sterling silver.

2016年12月14日星期三

Ocean Accessories-Markchic Reviews



The ocean jewelries and accessories are the best statement jewelries for the summer, especially if you cannot wait for your vacation and to lie all day long on the beach. Ocean jewelries are ones that have pendants made in the shape of a starfish, mussel, shell, dolphin, etc. There is no other accessory that can remind you of the beach and the ocean better than these pendants. You can also wear jewelries in blue – the color of the ocean and the summer sky. As for the other colors, gold is another very popular summer color, because of the strong summer sun and the golden sands on the beach. Ocean pendants are great for all types of jewelries: necklaces, earrings, bracelets, anklets, and rings.

2016年12月13日星期二

A Bracelet on the Ankle-Markchic-Reviews



A bracelet on the ankle is another jewelry trend that become popular years ago. Some of the women even admit that they cannot wait to put on some shorts and sandals, only because they want their anklets to be seen. There are some anklets that are just chains, or other that are with stones, rings, or letters. There are a lot you can find, there are even some that are with leather or other kind of fabric, that looks like a small scarf for the ankle. If you are wearing this, you will be both fashionable and original, something that is very hard to do nowadays.

2016年12月12日星期一

Cute Earrings-Markchic Reviews



Is there any girl like this cute set? If you are fond of such earrings, you can pay close attention to Markchic Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful jewelry with you.

Markchic Charming Reviews

Do you like this charming earrings? Perfect looking not only depends on clothes, jewelry is also very important. Bold to choose your favorite jewelry. Markchic Reviews enhances all kinds of jewelry, you can choose which one you like. I believe there are some jewelry will belong to you.


Bracelet and Ring Combined-Markchic Reviews


As we all know, bracelets are a huge hit in the summer.


That is why there is another bracelet tendency that will be popular this summer – bracelet and ring connected with a chain. This interesting combination was popular years ago, but now it is back in the game. It is very comfortable, because you in a way are wearing a ring and a bracelet, and you can hardly lose the ring, of course, that is if the chain does not break down. The ring is usually worn on the middle finger or the ring finger. If you want, you can put the ring on some of the other finger, wherever it is more comfortable to you.

2016年12月9日星期五

Summer Bracelets-Markchic Reviews


Bracelets are absolutely traditional when it comes to summer jewelries. If you are tired of the old bracelets that people put around their wrists, you can wear another type of bracelet – one that you put between your elbow and your shoulder. These types of bracelets are one of the number one this season. You can have them in different colors, or lengths. Some bracelets have small stones, while others are only chain bracelets. Others look like an ordinary wrist bracelet, but they are just bigger. You can choose the one that you like the most and you will be rocking it both on the beach or downtown.

2016年12月8日星期四

Body Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

It is no secret that in the summer people wear clothes with less fabric. This is not only because the temperatures are high enough, but also because showing off some skin is sexy. Here is how to make our showing through the clothes skin even sexier – by putting on some piece of body jewelry. Rihanna was one of the first ones to set an example by wearing body jewelries that are great both for the beach and the night clubs. If you have great waistline which you want to show off, wear a cropped top so that your belly can be seen and put on a belly chain around your waist.



If you have some issues with your waistline, but you still want to have a piece of body jewelry, try with one of the other types. The first one covers both your shoulders and your neck. It can remind you a bit of chain mail, but it is more modern than you think. This jewelry is a big necklace that reaches your breasts almost. And that part which covers your shoulders is made of four to five chains which are connected to the necklace. There, of course, can be some stones and sparkles to make the jewelry even chicer.

2016年12月7日星期三

Children's Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

Kids love jewelry too. You just have to figure out the middle ground between what they want and what they should have.



Think about it: kids are just smaller people. Some are hyper-aware of what they wear and how they look, some aren’t and some care deeply on occasions no one can predict. Some take meticulous care of their toys and accessories and some come home from school missing a shoe.

So it’s not surprising that some kids, like some adults, love and want jewelry. It’s not just girls. A lot of boys take their style cues from their jewelry-loving dads or their sports or musician heroes. But as parents, you know there’s often a line between what they want, what’s appropriate and what they’ll take care of.

2016年12月6日星期二

Seasonal Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

Every season is beautiful and one way to celebrate it is by dressing in the most appropriate and chic way for each season. One way we can celebrate it as well is by our accessories. We should not forget about them. Every season offers us a lot of interesting and specific jewelry trends which we should not neglect if we want to feel good about our outfits and especially when we want to attract someone’s attention (believe me, you can do this only by wearing the right jewelry).


Pay close attention to Markchic Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful items to you.

Markchic Pink Reviews


Is ther any girl like this pink set? I am fond of pink jewelry.

Markchic Black Reviews


Do you like this set? Perfect looking not only depends on clothes, jewelry is also very important. Bold to choose your favorite jewelry. Markchic Reviews enhances all kinds of jewelry, you can choose which one you like. I believe there are some jewelry will belong to you.


2016年12月5日星期一

My Favorite Dress-Markchic Reviews


Once upon a time a daughter complained to her father that her life was miserable and that she didn’t know how she was going to make it. She was tired of fighting and struggling all the time. It seemed just as one problem was solved, another one soon followed.

Do you like this long dress?

2016年12月2日星期五

To Be A Charming Lady-Markchic Reviews

That’s what I’ll outline a few simple steps.



1. Be seen without trying to get attention.
You don’t have to say anything witty or interesting to get people’s attention, all you have to do is place yourself in environments where people will see you.
This can be done anywhere you go, such as the supermarket or your yoga studio.
2. Use the power of listening.
There’s an interesting phenomenon that occurs when you listen to other people, they’ll keep talking. Just keep giving them good eye contact and show with your body language that you care.
Listening is a mechanism to build trust and likeability.
3. Think about what you can give to the other people.
So often we think about what we can get out of others when we try to make friends, but that thinking needs to be flipped around.
Try offering a piece of helpful advice or invite someone you just met to grab coffee or lunch with you the following week.

4. Always have 3 good stories to tell other people.
When you have at least a few stories to share with others, you’ll never run out of things to talk about.
5. Smile like there’s no tomorrow.
It may not be natural for some of us to smile, but a smile is one of the most attractive things that someone can display when they’re meeting new people.

Think about these 5 strategies as tools. They’re always available if you want to connect with people instantly and develop true lasting friendships.

Wearing this dress, and to be a charming lady.

2016年11月30日星期三

Black Evening Dress-Markchic Reviews


Without you?I'd be a soul without a purpose. 
Without you?I'd be an emotion without a heart 
I'm a face without expression,A heart with no beat. 
Without you by my side,I'm just a flame without the 
heat.






If you were a teardrop;In my eye, 
For fear of losing you,I would never cry 
And if the golden sun,Should cease to shine its light, 
Just one smile from you,Would make my whole world bright.


If I were to fall in love,It would have to be with your eyes, your smile,The way you laugh,The things you say and do
Take me to the places,My heart never knew
So, if I were to fall in love,It would have to be with you.

If you like this evening dress, you can find it in Markchic Reviews.

2016年11月29日星期二

Black Necklace-Markchic Reviews

Suitable jewelry can improve your temperament, do you think so?

Markchic Reviews enhances all kinds of jewelry, you can choose which one you like. I believe there are some jewelry will belong to you.


Simple Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

Is there any girl like this simple set? I think it is beautiful, right?

As we all know, it is not easy to wear perfectly. Elegant woman not only need to like a variety of beautiful clothes, but also like a wide range of jewelry. If you would like to be a charming women, you can pay close attention to Markchic  Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful jewelry with you.


2016年11月28日星期一

Shiny Long Evening Dress-Markchic Reviews

These are the days of two incomes, but more divorce; of fancier houses, but more broken homes.

These are the days of quick trips, disposable diapers, throw away morality, one night stands, overweight bodies, and pills that do everything from cheer, to quiet, to kill. Where are we heading...?


If we die tomorrow, the company that we are working for could easily replace us in a matter of days. But the family we left behind will feel the loss for the rest of their lives.

And come to think of it, we pour ourselves more into work than to our family an unwise investment indeed.

Is there any girl like this long evening dress?

2016年11月25日星期五

White Long Dress-Markchic Reviews

We talk too much, love too seldom, and hate too often. We’ve learned how to make a living, but not a life; we’ve added years to life, not life to years.



We’ve been all the way to the moon and back, but have trouble crossing the street to meet the new neighbor. We’ve conquered outer space, but not inner space; we’ve done larger things, but not better things.

We’ve cleaned up the air, but polluted the soul; we’ve split the atom, but not our prejudice. We write more, but learn less; we plan more, but accomplish less.

We’ve learned to rush, but not to wait; we have higher incomes, but, lower morals.

Do you like this white dress?

2016年11月23日星期三

When You Choose Jewelry for Your Clildren-Markchic Reviews

If you decide to give your infant or toddler jewelry, of course always consider safety first. Be sure there is nothing in or around that could pose a possible choking hazard or constrictive jewelry that could cut off their circulation. Also consider items that are durable. We all know how young babies can pull and tug on hair so be sure it is something that can withstand their tiny hands. It’s also important to consider items that are practical and affordable since that lovely piece of jewelry might end up covered in melted ice cream or broken due to one too many tugs.


If you choose to wait until your child is older you may find that you’ll have a lot more options. The older the child is the more likely they will be to understand the significance of jewelry and they also know more of what they do and don’t like. A gift of jewelry for a young girl could be to commemorate a significant birthday or an event making it that much more special. Some women purchase birthstone jewelry for their daughter’s 13th birthday or perhaps as a golden birthday gift. A pair of small diamond stud earrings might be a gift to give her for doing well at her first concert recital or dance competition. Having a “girls day out” to go shopping for jewelry could be something you would enjoy together and speaking from experience, a day she may cherish forever.

2016年11月21日星期一

My Experience about Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

My mom could have decided to pierce my ears when I was an infant or toddler but I’m glad she didn’t. She installed values like “good things are worth waiting for” and someday I would be old enough to get my ears pierced and own a small collection of jewelry for myself.  


I will never forget the day she took me and my sisters to get our ears pierced, it was a big day for all of us and a memory I will cherish forever. I was so excited to pick out my first pair of earrings – of course I went with the classic December birthstone studs. I anxiously waited and held my breath as the lady pulled the trigger on the piercing gun. After that split second I had become a little more grown up and a whole new world of jewelry accessorizing began!

Markchic Perfect Reviews

Do you like this set? Perfect looking not only depends on clothes, jewelry is also very important. Bold to choose your favorite jewelry.


If you would like to be a charming women, you can pay close attention to Markchic Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful jewelry with you.


Women and Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

As we all know, it is not easy to wear perfectly. Elegant woman not only need to like a variety of beautiful clothes, but also like a wide range of jewelry.


Markchic Reviews enhances all kinds of jewelry, you can choose which one you like. I believe there are some jewelry will belong to you.


2016年11月18日星期五

How Young is Too Young for Jewelry?-Markchic Reviews

Most little girls have some sort of “play jewelry”, you’ve seen it – the big bright pink plastic gem bracelets, rings, and necklaces. But there is something to be said about getting your first piece of “real jewelry”. Most people want to give their child a piece of jewelry that they can keep as an heirloom to be passed down from generation to generation. While others wait until the child develops an interest in jewelry on their own.


Today, the children of superstars are not only sporting the trendiest designer clothing but also high end jewelry. Just last month baby North West had her ears pierced so she can wear her first pair of diamond earrings – totaling a half-carat and set in platinum.

2016年11月16日星期三

The Men's Chain Length of Necklaces-Markchic Reviews


Where the ornament hangs on your chest (or the nadir of the chain, if you have no pendant) affects both the overall style of a necklace and the types of shirts it goes well with.

Short, choker-style necklaces can be worn with just about anything, short of a suit and tie. They look unusual underneath a dress shirt or other turndown collar, but it’s not necessarily a bad thing. On their own above a low collar, of course, they stand out on their own, and viewers can see the whole necklace.

Mid-length chains that end right around the base of the neck or the top of the breastbone are typical for unornamented metal chains. This leaves most of the links visible with an open shirt collar, or with a non-turndown collar like a T-shirt’s. On the other hand, it’s the most awkward length for a pendant, since the ornament will fall under the collar on some shirts, above it on others, and awkwardly halfway-covered on a few.

Long chains or cords are good for pendants, but often hide them underneath your shirt. The ornaments attached to them will generally only be worn outside very casual outfits, meaning you’ll need a V-neck or a few open buttons if you want the pendant to be visible.

As with the materials, remember that you can always swap chains and cords in and out — and, in the case of metal chains, you can even have a jeweler shorten them, though if you can avoid the expense by buying the right length in the first place it’s obviously preferable.


2016年11月14日星期一

When to Go Bold-Markchic Reviews

Bold jewelry can add a lot to an outfit: a pop of color, texture, some shine or even just some interest to an otherwise basic outfit. Statement earrings are a good pick if your outfit has a high or interesting neckline, or if the pattern or fabric stands out on its own. 

Blake Lively's orange sparklers play up her floral dress, instead of fighting it. Cara Delevingne's supercool ear jacket is the focal point of her look with a high-necked black dress and her hair pulled back. Same thing with Olivia Palermo's blue clusters of beads—they accent the embellished fabric of her off-the-shoulder dress, which looks best with her hair pulled back, showing off her collar bones. 

When in doubt, a simple gold or silver necklace—or layered necklaces—can pull together an otherwise plain outfit. Length is key when pairing with different necklines, though. 

Kristen Bell's multi-layered necklace sits well underneath her graphic shirt, giving her just enough sparkle. Similarly, Jessica Alba's two pendants don't take away from her leopard-print blazer, but dress up her white tee. In a similar silhouette as Olivia's, above, Emma Watson took a different route and paired her off-the-shoulder white top with a simple gold choker, keeping the attention on her face. A plain black dress can also be done up in countless ways, but Taylor Swift's T pendant adds just a bit of shine to a more casual outfit.


Girls' Jewelry-Markchic Reviews

Diamonds are a girl's best friend, right? As much as we'd like to deck ourselves out in some bling every day, we live in the real world, and it's more like baubles, statement necklaces and cocktail rings are a girl's best friend. Jewelry is the ultimate accessory and can take a so-so outfit to the next level. Most of us have our everyday jewelry pieces we put on no matter what—a favorite watch, a special ring or a simple necklace. But when we want to do something a little more special, it can be difficult to decide what kind of piece to wear.


We don't always go jewelry shopping with a specific outfit in mind, and vice versa, so picking the right accents can seem more like a chore than fun. No more! There isn't necessarily a right way and a wrong way to accessorize an outfit, but we've gathered together some no-fail options for the types of jewelry you should reach—and shop!—for based on your outfit and even your hair style.


2016年11月11日星期五

Butterfly Earrings-Markchic Reviews

The furthest distance in the world  

Is not between life and death 
But when I stand in front of you 
Yet you don't know that I love you 


The furthest distance in the world 

Is not when I stand in front of you 
Yet you can't see my love 
But when undoubtedly knowing the love from both 
Yet cannot be together 



The furthest distance in the world
Is not being apart while being in love
But when painly cannot resist the yearning
Yet pretending you have never been in my heart

The furthest distance in the world
Is not when painly cannot resist the yearning
yet pretending you have never been in my heart
but using one's indifferent heart
To dig an uncrossable river
For the one who loves you

Is there any girl like this earrings?

2016年11月8日星期二

The Perfect Set-Markchic Reviews

The master of a single trade can support a family. The master of seven trades cannot support himself。


Now I know that in order to grow and flourish I must spare no efforts in doing things and keep a little in advance of the times. Those who reach the top are the ones who are not content with doing only what are required of them. They do more. They go the extra mile. And another。



I will spare no efforts in doing things。
  
Now I know that I cannot pursue a worthy goal, steadily and persistently, with all the powers of my mind and yet fail. If I focus the rays of sun with a burning glass, even in the coldest days of winter, I can kindle a fire with ease。
  
I will spare no efforts in doing things。
  
The weakest living creature, by concentrating his powers on a single object, can accomplish good results while the strongest, by dispersing his effort over many chores, may fail to accomplish anything。
  
Drops of water, by continually falling, hone their passage through the hardest of rocks but the hasty torrent rushes over it with hideous uproar and leaves no trace 24 behind. I will leave my trace. The world will know I have been here。
  
I will spare no efforts in doing things。

Pay close attention to Markchic Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful items and stories to you.



Markchic Simple Reviews

When you had fallen to the bottom of your life, every people around you would tell you: Be hard-bitten and be happy!



To be hard-bitten would be necessary, but be happy? Even in that serious occasion? That would be hard for you, after all, who could keep happy while he were head-broken and bleeding.

But you should at least keep calm, calmly facing and calmly treating.

If you have obtained the calmness, without happy and without unhappy, you then have possessed the power for rebirth.

Is there any girl like this set?


Diamond Earrings-Markchic Reviews

With equal passion I have sought knowledge. I have wished to understand the hearts of men. I have wished to know why the stars shine. And I have tried to apprehend the Pythagorean power by which number holds sway above the flux. A little of this, but not much, I have achieved.


Love and knowledge, so far as they were possible, led upward toward the heavens. But always pity brought me back to earth. Echoes of cries of pain reverberate in my heart. Children in famine, victims tortured by oppressors, helpless old people a burden to their sons, and the whole world of loneliness, poverty, and pain make a mockery of what human life should be. I long to alleviate this evil, but I cannot, and I too suffer.

This has been my life. I have found it worth living, and would gladly live it again if the chance were offered me.

If you like the jewelry,you can find it in Markchic Reviews.

2016年11月7日星期一

Charming Wedding Dress-Mrakchic Reviews

Three passions, simple but overwhelmingly strong, have governed my life: the longing for love, the search for knowledge, and unbearable pity for the suffering of mankind. These passions, like great winds, have blown me hither and thither, in a wayward course, over a great ocean of anguish, reaching to the very verge of despair.


I have sought love, first, because it brings ecstasy - ecstasy so great that I would often have sacrificed all the rest of life for a few hours of this joy. I have sought it, next, because it relieves loneliness--that terrible loneliness in which one shivering consciousness looks over the rim of the world into the cold unfathomable lifeless abyss. I have sought it finally, because in the union of love I have seen, in a mystic miniature, the prefiguring vision of the heaven that saints and poets have imagined. This is what I sought, and though it might seem too good for human life, this is what--at last--I have found.

If you like this wedding dress, you can find it in Markchic Reviews.

2016年11月4日星期五

Lace Wedding Dress

Take time out during the day for quiet time to listen to your inner voice. You may want to use your quiet time to meditate or pray. However you use this time, the key is to shut out all of the noise around you by focusing deep within yourself. Breathing deeply during quiet time will also help you focus. I know it’s hard to find quiet time during a particularly busy day, but it’s so important — even if it’s just 10 minutes a day and you have to sneak away to get it. Quiet time can really make a difference in your life. It enables you to hear God speaking to your heart reminding you of His perfect love for you.


Despite what your subconscious may be telling you, you can have love with no limits. The key is to unconditionally love yourself first.

So coming to Markchic Reviews to dress up.

2016年11月2日星期三

Blue Sea-Markchic Reviews

 Today Markchic Reviews would like to share the Key of a Car to you, which is very impressed. Hope you will enjoy it!

Time is running out for my friend. While we are sitting at lunch she casually mentions she and her husband are thinking of starting a family. "We're taking a survey,"she says, half-joking. "Do you think I should have a baby?"

"It will change your life," I say, carefully keeping my tone neutral. 

"I know,"she says, "no more sleeping in on weekends, no more spontaneous holidays..."

But that's not what I mean at all. I look at my friend, trying to decide what to tell her. I want her to know what she will never learn in childbirth classes. I want to tell her that the physical wounds of child bearing will heal, but becoming a mother will leave her with an emotional wound so raw that she will be vulnerable forever.



2016年11月1日星期二

Marry Me-Markchic Reviews

Joy in living comes from having fine emotions, trusting them, giving them the freedom of a bird in the open. Joy in living can never be assumed as a pose, or put on from the outside as a mask. People who have this joy don not need to talk about it; they radiate it. They just live out their joy and let it splash its sunlight and glow into other lives as naturally as bird sings.

We can never get it by working for it directly. It comes, like happiness, to those who are aiming at something higher. It is a byproduct of great, simple living. The joy of living comes from what we put into living, not from what we seek to get from it.

I think Markchic reviews would be the best place to show what you want to know.

The Charming Women-Markchic Reviews

There are moments in life when you miss someone so much that you just want to pick them from your dreams and hug them for real!



When the door of happiness closes, another opens, but often times we look so long at the closed door that we don't see the one which has been opened for us.

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright. Find the one that makes your heart smile.

Dream what you want to dream; go where you want to go; be what you want to be, because you have only one life and one chance to do all the things you want to do.

May you have enough happiness to make you sweet, enough trials to make you strong, enough sorrow to keep you human, enough hope to make you happy.

Pay close attention to Markchic Reviews, and it will share all kinds of beautiful items and stories to you.